Summer School Holidays at Hops' Playland @ AUSTRALIAN HOTEL BREWERY

Keep the kids entertained these school holidays which a bunch of fun activities. All activities require a Gold Coin donation to go to our Publinc Peer Foster Care Angels. Lunch specials are available 11-4 pm daily to our Publinc Members - Join today *Excluding public holidays*. Activities may change without notice. Book your table now!
Monday 3rd Jan - Pom Pom Making
Tuesday 4th Jan - Make your own Juggling Ball
Wednesday 5th Jan - Kids Bingo
Thursday 6th Jan - Make your own grass head
Monday 10th Jan - Bubble Painting
Tuesday 11th Jan - Make your own Tie Dye T-shirt
Wednesday 12th Jan - Plaster Paining
Thursday 12th Jan - Pom Pom Making
Monday 17th Jan - Make your own Juggling Ball
Tuesday 18th Jan - Plaster Painting
Wednesday 19th Jan - Kids Bingo
Thursday 20th Jan -Slime Making.

See you there!